UPCS- IAS : QUESTION PAPER – IAS GENERAL STUDIES MAIN 2008

New : Strategic Document – How to Approach General Studies Mains 2013 Paper I ,II, III & IV ( New Syllabus )

New – CSAT: All INDIA INTERACTIVE IAS PRELIM ( General Studies + Aptitude Test ) TEST SERIES 2012 ( Civil Service Aptitude Test 2012 ) : Module X : 1 April 2012

NEW : ( Distance Learning ) All INDIA GENERAL STUDIES IAS  “PRELIM”  TEST SERIES 2011

NEW :(Distance Learning) ALL INDIA IAS  ” MAIN” TEST SERIES PROGRAMME 2011

IAS GENERAL STUDIES MAIN 2008

PAPER I – GS MAIN 2008


PAPER II – GS MAIN 2008


============================


31 Responses to “UPCS- IAS : QUESTION PAPER – IAS GENERAL STUDIES MAIN 2008”

  1. bhavneet Says:

    thanks for the question paper

  2. Sunil Patil Says:

    At first many many thanks to those who are maintaining this site.
    This is very usefull site for students like me, who are aspiring for the dream post of IAS only.I wish it will definately give me company till I achieve my aim of IAS.

  3. Nitin phulera Says:

    dear sir , i would be highly obliged if you could inform me me if you offer distance learning programme for ias prep , i stay in dehradun and will appear in ias 2009 with physics and maths , gs remains my most imp concern

  4. satish kumar Says:

    Hi this satish kumar , i m preparing for ias 2009 with physics as 1st optional . pls provide me question papers of physics prelim and mains 2009 . I will very thankfull to you .

  5. khan sohail Says:

    its nice
    and helpful for aspirants of civil services thanking u

  6. v.vijay Says:

    please send me descriptive type model questions and answers.

  7. raj Says:

    it is very ggoooodddd.. 1 st time i have searched which is very useful to me

  8. Saikat Guha Niyogi Says:

    for ias prelims model test.

  9. krishna p pujar Says:

    hi this is krishna, i am studying BE in R V COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING BANGALORE and i want to enter in the field of civil service through IAS,so i request you help me to get into IAS.i need each and every help from your side.i want certain tips,that what are the qualities that i need to inculcate from right now and in which feild i need to concentrate more.thinking that i will get reply back thanking you krishna

  10. krishna p pujar Says:

    send me the 2007 IAS question paper and all related samples

  11. Suresh G Says:

    Your pattern of questions is very useful to all. The question paper released on 18th Feb is very helpful to me. Further more, I humbly request you to RELEASE THE KEY FOR that.

  12. vineeta dubey Says:

    thanx alot sir, for providing me papers

  13. raja Says:

    ya it’s vry use ful 2 me.
    thank a lord

  14. raja Says:

    ya its vry useful 2 me
    thank a lord

  15. gurpreet Says:

    hi ……………. shubra didi
    very very congratulation to u and now u guide me to prepartion for ias , i am 21 year student comlete my ba and prepare for ias

  16. amit Says:

    respected sir/mam, I heared that upsc is going to put max age limit from 30 to 25 for civil services exam. is it true?. what about no. of attempts?.

  17. hardeep jadeja Says:

    respectd sir,
    i visited u r website, it is very interesting providing the knowledge in the ias. as i am now 18 years old i am very muc impressed with ur website, and mydream in future is t become ias or ips, if in future for furher assistance i will contact u, thank u. jai hind.

  18. S.Gautham kumar Says:

    Thanks for providing IAS main and prilim question paper in the website as i am preparing for IAS. These question paper is useful for me to attend ias examination.

  19. Arish Says:

    Dear Sir

    Kindly send me the answers to Current affairs quizzes 1 to 30 please.

  20. Arish Says:

    Dear Sir

    Kindly send me the answers to Current affairs quizzes 1 to 30 please.

  21. Ramesh Says:

    it’s nice

    i want to that
    the syllabus of IAS for a computer engineer.
    plz reply

  22. chandra shekhar tyagi Says:

    sir
    kindly arrange to send me some important email ids for preparation of ias exam,and also sugest some books and their address.

  23. yugandhar Says:

    sir I am yugandhar.I have completed btech. i would like to prepare IAS
    please give some sugesition to me

    Thankyou sir

  24. ruhani Says:

    respected sir/mam..
    im doing btech(4th year beginin).. please tell which books should i refer to prepare for upsc exam

  25. parvez Says:

    thanks alot. This website is very helpful

  26. ram anuj Says:

    its fantastic view to find all the solution about in the problems in general studies ..so i am agre with this..

  27. K.Balaji samuel Says:

    dear sir,
    i need previous question paper(2005-2009) for essay and english paper….
    kindly provide it for me……..

    Regards,

    samuel balaji

  28. krishna p pujar Says:

    respected sir,,
    i am krishna, studying BE in R V COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING bangalore
    i saw your web site and it was very intresting and i request you sir that please send me the mains nad prelims question paper of 2010…………………..
    thanking you
    krishna

  29. anamika Says:

    what is the fee of distance learning

  30. Vivek Kumar Says:

    i am forest range officer probationer in Anuppur dis of state M.P i want prepare for IFS and IAS both. In services it is difficult to prepare for both please help me for the prepration from zoology and botany and forestry.

  31. yashpal singh Says:

    sir am student of mca and pass out bca can i prepir pcs ias how?
    whats subject are am prepair am relatd to computer application plz suggest me

Leave a Reply

