Mock Test 2 – Modern India I + Current Affairs & G.K. -IAS GENERAL STUDIES PRELIM 2009

GENERAL STUDIES PRELIM 2009

Download Complete Program at ~

Plan Dec’: 20 Mock Tests – G. S. Pre 2009:

Schedule & Content

Starting on – 7 Dec. 2008

9 Responses to “Mock Test 2 – Modern India I + Current Affairs & G.K. -IAS GENERAL STUDIES PRELIM 2009”

  1. sanjay Says:

    plz ias guidance

  2. rishi Says:

    give me papers

  3. tiger Says:

    plz give me papers & some good tips thnx…..

  4. navin.dk Says:

    Dear sir /madam ! kindly guide me to my prelims and give me all test papers and answers to my mail .
    siNcerely
    Navin.dk

  5. Mohmed Aiyaz Says:

    good morning to IAS faculty ,

    I am aiyaz doing MBA in Bangalore

    i want to know how can we prepare the IAS exam prel and main

    pls pls pls sir/madam give hint

    bye sir/mam

    take care

    have a great day

  6. muzammil Says:

    i need current affairs from hindu

  7. Navneet Rozal Says:

    fantistic work

    i am really impressed

    i have downloaded the General Studies papers from 2004 to 2008 please provide the keys.

  8. deepa Says:

    dear sir .
    i need 2009 prelims commerce answer key kindly send my id.

  9. Ravindra Singh Says:

    Hey Navneet Rozal could you please provide me the General studies papers from 2004 to 2008, that will be a great help to me for my IAS prelim exam on this june 12th…

    Thanks & Regards,
    Ravindra
    ravin.gohil@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

