UPSC – IAS : General Studies Main – Question Paper Trend – 2007 , 2006 , 2005 , 2004 , 2003 , 2002 , 2001 , 2000

NEW : ( Distance Learning ) All INDIA GENERAL STUDIES IAS  “PRELIM”  TEST SERIES 2011

NEW : (Distance Learning) ALL INDIA IAS  ” MAIN” TEST SERIES PROGRAMME 2011

General studies Mains (Question Patterns & Trend Analysis : 95 – 2008)

20 Responses to “UPSC – IAS : General Studies Main – Question Paper Trend – 2007 , 2006 , 2005 , 2004 , 2003 , 2002 , 2001 , 2000”

  1. sandeep dahiya Says:

    hi….
    this grt thing u people r doing. send me relevant informatio. thx

    this

  2. sandeep dahiya Says:

    hi….
    this grt thing u people r doing. send me relevant information. thx

  3. samy Says:

    Dear s,

    it really great thing that your collection and publishing it. I m sure that you will have many more Civil servant with your group in future …

  4. Nikhil Narang Says:

    This is a great site with a lot of information. it is very helpful for a person who is new to this field. Keep doing the same in future. thanks.

  5. anurag prakash singh Says:

    it is a very very good & beneficial to all candidate who looking to become an IAS…

    Regards

    anurag prakash singh

    Engineer
    (JINDAL STEEL & POWER LTD. RAIGARH CHHATTISGARH)

  6. abhishek Says:

    sir i am doing B.Tech . my branch is compter science .

    plz give me information can i write civil service exam choosing maths as optional for both prem. & main exam . plz also suggest me which subject will be better for me ..

    plz. give me information about prog.. run by u for civil service exam also.

    plz send me your free prospectus with detail of your course fee & all other information regarding this …

    my address of communication is

    ABHISHEK ANAND
    c 002
    BG107CS003
    Amrita School of Engineering,
    Kasavanahalli, Carmelaram P.O.
    Bangalore – 560035

  7. m.pavithra. Says:

    this is my friend address
    MY NAME IS R.RAMABAI
    I WANT TO WRITE IAS EXAM .IT’S MY LIFE TIME TARGET .THIS QUESTION PAPER IS VERY USEFUL FOR ME TO ACHIEVE MY AMBITION. SO PLEASE SEND MORE QUESTIONS LIKE THIS.

  8. NTK Says:

    These questions give aspirants the current trend in civil service,it gives them a wonderful exposure and will definitely makes there preperation better.

  9. satish Says:

    the questions helps us a lot

  10. Lokesh kumawat Says:

    I had completed my bachelors from commerce stream. Now, I want to prepare for IAS.

    I will take my first optional subject as commerce but in 2nd I am confused. Please kindly suggest to me.

    I also want to know the which subjects carry more marks in General Stud. Prelim and Mains

  11. prashant Says:

    dear
    i want paper of history of india in hindi s\if you have this type model paper pls send me

  12. pushpa Says:

    i want 10 years question papers of public administartion and kannada and general study , essay , english ,

  13. jayesh Says:

    hello
    i need papers of IAS prelims, pls send on my mail

  14. prem Says:

    m very thankful 2 u if u can provide me how 2 work for 2010 becas m goin to appear for d 1st time ,,,,history sociology,,,very much thankful 2 u if u can provide me d relevant materials…

  15. ajaysinghniranjan Says:

    General Studies Mains
    Questions Pattern & Trend Analysis – 1995 to 2008
    Link at : http://tinyurl.com/nvtlka

  16. vikas Says:

    I don’t know how to thanks you,but what you have done is superb & excellent.It is really very-very helpful for all IAS aspirants.

  17. jasmine Says:

    hey,million thanks for the analysis of question papers.it helps the candidate save a lot of his/her worthy time…keep doing the good work.

  18. RAVINDER PALIWAL Says:

    hi,sir my self ravinderpaliwal .iam inspired by your note on current affair its my request to you to kindly send me the solution of GS2009SERIES OF MOCK TEST IF YOU CAN. THANKS

  19. SYED ISMAIL Says:

    SIR, I NEED PREVIOUS IAS KANNADA GENERAL COMPULSORY QUESTION PAPER

  20. SYED ISMAIL Says:

    SIR, I NEED PREVIOUS IAS KANNADA GENERAL COMPULSORY QUESTION PAPER, IF ANYBODY HAVE IT PLEASE SEND ME

Leave a Reply

