UPSC – IAS : POLITICAL SCIENCE Main 2008 – Distance Learning Programme : Study Material

IAS POLITICAL SCIENCE  PRELIM MOCK TESTS 2010

Download :  Program Structure: POLITICAL SCIENCE  Pre 2010 ( 10 Mock Tests)


Vision IAS Website

6 Responses to “UPSC – IAS : POLITICAL SCIENCE Main 2008 – Distance Learning Programme : Study Material”

  1. hengam Says:

    sir,
    i am an IAS aspirant. i am interested in registering for correspondence course in Geography and Political Science, so can you please give me the detail information. my emailid is ngamkhongsai2002@yahoo.co.in
    thanking you in anticipation

    hengam khongsai.

  2. hengam Says:

    sir,
    i have gone through website and i’m interested to register for correspondence course in polical science and geography. so can you please give me some more details for which i’ll be gratefull…..

    hengam

  3. sukanti rout Says:

    Dear sir,
    I am an IAS aspirant i want to register my self in your distances learning programme,pl’ give me the guide lines for the same.i want your best assurances in this matter.
    Thanking you
    Regards
    Sukanti Rout

  4. sukanti rout Says:

    Dear sir,
    Pl’ give me details Of the procedures for registrations in yuor DLP,
    for poltical sciences.Pl’ send me details By my mail-id.
    sukantirout123@yahoo.com
    regards

  5. Manikandan Says:

    Hi sir,

    Please give me the details of Political science and Management.
    Please send me the same to my mail id

    manikandan2021@yahoo.com and manikandan2021@live.com

  6. Prashanth Says:

    Sir,
    Could u please give me more information about uour distance education programme pertaining to Political science & IR new syllabus

Leave a Reply

