UPSC – IAS : General Studies Main 2008 – Distance Learning Programme : Study Material

GENERAL STUDIES: IAS MAIN – 2008

 

Download at :IAS GENERAL STUDIES MAIN 2008 DISTANCE LEARNING PROGRAMME

GENERAL STUDIES PRELIM 2009

Download Complete Program at ~

Plan Dec’: 20 Mock Tests – G. S. Pre 2009:

Schedule & Content

Starting on – 7 Dec. 2008

 QUIZ Database: Current Affairs & G.K. – IAS G.S. Pre. 2009

10 Responses to “UPSC – IAS : General Studies Main 2008 – Distance Learning Programme : Study Material”

  1. swarniv Says:

    your initiative is really novel .i have physics and geography as my optional let me know all publication of yours regarding this in future.

  2. gaurav misra Says:

    i would like to have corrspondence course !!

  3. gaurav misra Says:

    i will love o have correspondence course !!

  4. Ishwar Lad Says:

    Its a great experience to see such organised website

  5. latha Says:

    Please let me know whether botany and agriculture are fetching optionals.

  6. Asif Iqbal Says:

    Please let me know how to register for the distance learning programmer as well as the mock test series

  7. abhi Says:

    i want to write this………. & i want to succeed in upsc or appsc

  8. abhi Says:

    pplzz let me know how to register for the distance learning programmer.

  9. Manu Kammar Says:

    Sir

    I am I.A.S aspirant, now I completed my MBA post gradution.But sir my problem is I still do not prepare My I.A.S Examination. Now onwards I prepare to this exam. will I get success? sir reply me

    Thanking you sir

  10. ashish kumar Says:

    give details of ias and ies

Leave a Reply

