IAS Zoology Main : Question papers 2006, 2005 & 2004 – Analyse Pattern of Questions and change

IAS Zoology Main – Question papers  

2006          Paper I and Paper II   

2005          Paper I and Paper II   

2004          Paper I and Paper II 

 Understanding the syllabus of IAS Main Zoology

IAS Main Subjects – Key books, Question papers, Tests , Syllabus & Basic Points

Resource

IAS General Studies Main: Question Paper 2004, 2005 & 2006 – Analyse Pattern of Question & Change  

CIVIL SERVICES (MAIN) EXAMINATION: 2006 (Candidates Marks DataBase)

How to select right set of optional Subjects in IAS Exam

11 Responses to “IAS Zoology Main : Question papers 2006, 2005 & 2004 – Analyse Pattern of Questions and change”

  1. Anjanayya Patri Says:

    Hello Sir/Madam,
    I want to know whether you are providing IAS study material for both preliminary and Mains, please reply me in case………..
    I will contact you on your reply regarding the subjects I am interested in
    so it’s my request to you to please give me details….

    Thanking you ,
    Anjanayya Patri

  2. Amit Kumar Tamrakar Says:

    hello sir
    i want Question papre of Zoology pre exam of IAS

  3. Avinash Kumar Says:

    if anyone wanna zoology 20 years question papers for prelims then contact me at aviworld17@gmail.com.

  4. hareesh kg gowda Says:

    hi
    i 2 need previous year zoology prelim question papers.with answers…
    plz help me in dis regard…
    waiting for soon reply…

    hareesh kg gowda
    kghareeshkumar@yahoo.com

  5. anil verma Says:

    hi, i need a perfect guideline. i want to clear ias wid botany and zoology.
    what i hv to do for my better preparation.

  6. Arabinda Sahu Says:

    sir where cac i get zoology and botany (main) question papers of 2008

  7. neha Says:

    hi sir can i get 2010 zoology mains paper?

  8. Anjali Acharya Says:

    Sir,I want 2 know dat wch books 2b follow 2 clear zoology mains. As m totaly a new candidate and wil appear in 2014.

  9. ravichand Says:

    sir i am preparing for ifs.can u provide me the study material for zoology?

  10. Avanisha vashistha Says:

    Zoology is the interest subject , 8 hrs daily practise and study is the key of success .

Leave a Reply

