IAS Main Subjects – Key books, Question papers, Tests , Syllabus & Basic Points

NEW : ( Distance Learning ) All INDIA GENERAL STUDIES IAS  “PRELIM”  TEST SERIES 2011

NEW : (Distance Learning) ALL INDIA IAS  ” MAIN” TEST SERIES PROGRAMME 2011

35 Responses to “IAS Main Subjects – Key books, Question papers, Tests , Syllabus & Basic Points”

  1. narendra kok Says:

    plzz provide material of chemistry like previous year paper,books etc…ur provided material is pretty welll…

  2. sunil kumar pal Says:

    plz provide me materials of geography like books, pattern etc.

  3. arvind Says:

    what about books for electrical engineering as an optinal subject for prelims as well as mains

  4. MOCK TEST 4 - Modern India – II + Indian Polity – I , II & III + Current Affair & G.K.: IAS Prelim Mock Test Programme : 2008 « Vision IAS Says:

    […] IAS Main Subjects – Key books, Question papers, Tests , Syllabus & Basic Points […]

  5. UPSC - IAS Public Administration Prelim 2008 – Question Papers & Answers Key « Vision IAS Says:

    […] IAS Main Subjects – Key books, Question papers, Tests , Syllabus & Basic Points […]

  6. monika Says:

    i want to prepare for IAS examination, i ve opted MATHS as one of my subjects and for other optional subject i want to opt for HINDI LIT. as i ve interest in this subject, although i ve studied HINDI only till class 10th,i wanted to know whether i should be on my decision, or should i change my optional subject from hindi lit. to any other subject?

  7. Praveen Kumar Says:

    Dear Sir,

    I am from Ranchi and i want study materials for UPSC Exams my subject are Public Administration and History. Due to lack of good coaching centers and study materials Ranchi students didn’t excel in this exam. If u can provide me these study material then please mail me ur charges.

  8. vivek tripathi Says:

    i am a engg. st . i wish to take physics&pub. ad. as my opt subject.so kindly help me to provide study materials and let me knw the reference books of these subject………. i will be highly obliged…………..

  9. L.s.anish Says:

    Sir,kindly help by sending commerce solved questn paper.And important books to cover.

  10. Rajat Rathi Says:

    Sir,kindly help by sending commerce solved questn paper.And important books to cover.

  11. yogesh Says:

    Sir,I have take math and physics as a optional subject .If you have previous year solved question paper then plz. send me or suggest me where i will get it?

  12. Amardeep Singh Says:

    Hi everyone,

    I want to prepare for IAS. Plz help me , to choose subjects……..
    I don’t know, how many subjects I can choose.
    What is the limit of subjects in prelims as well as mains..

  13. jit Says:

    hi can any one preparing for ias suggest me the best reading for sociology and geography. i am searching for a room partner who is also an IAS aspirant…

    thank you

  14. VINITHA Says:

    hello!! I m interested to do IAS but i dnt hav any idea about this so i want to know for that first please tel me what all subjects r there in this and how can i apply for the same.please do reply for my query through mail.
    THANK U.

  15. sudheer kumar singh Says:

    sir mains and prilims correspondence coarse fees for 1 year my optional subject is chemistry and mathematics

  16. sudheer kumar singh Says:

    sir plz tips give for ias preparation

  17. ankit simgh Says:

    i m interested

  18. arivazhagan Says:

    hi
    can u pl suggest t books for pshycology mains…thanks

  19. amit kumar Says:

    sir i want to take public administration and sociology. please guide me

  20. Priyanka Singh Says:

    Hello Sir, I want to take the test for IAS. I have thought of Psychology as main subject and Management as Optional paper.

    Can you please help and guide me about the books and the syllabus for the same.

    Awaiting Reply.

    Thanks
    Priyanka

  21. Khushbu Parik Says:

    sir,
    i have jst passed my 12th with PCM as main subjects. how shoud i prepare for IAS?

  22. ashutosh pandey Says:

    hello sir, well im a student of btech… and im totally confused of the second subject in the ias … well wat do you think will be a better option .i want to take electrical engineering as the 1st subject… please tell me a second subject which can be easily prepared with minimum disturbance in my engineering studies … plz reply

  23. Anil verma Says:

    Which i shd opt pub admn or sociolgy for ias mains having comp engg

  24. anjli Says:

    sir/ mam, i m a arts student, i want to do ias, plz suggest me what subject i choose for perlims optional subject

  25. gurmeet singh Says:

    sir/mam, i want 2 do ias can u tel me abut da process of dis examination.

  26. amit kumar nigam Says:

    i am preparing ias for hindi subject plz help send my email id hindi sllabous

  27. TANU Says:

    HELLO SIR,AFTER MBBS HW IT WILL BE POSSIBLE FR ME TO GIVE IAS EXAMS

  28. tania Says:

    i am 12th pass student i should made a ias then what r am do?

  29. Vinay Panchal Says:

    Hello,
    i want to take public administration & geography.should i change my mind or not plz help me with the preparation….thank u

  30. madhu Says:

    sir, i want to take management and psychologly is k or shall i change my mind plz do help for my preparation….

  31. amar Says:

    what selected materails required for prepration for IAS?

  32. kiran kumar Says:

    SIR can tell me what is the main subject requirde in sucessing in prelims examination in csat

  33. irfan Says:

    want 2 know about some remedy for indian economy,can u suggest some lucid book

Leave a Reply

