Statistical Analysis: IAS General Studies Prelim: Question pattern & Trend Analysis

 

General Studies Prelim Question Paper: 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005 , 2004 , 2003 

 

Read at  ~ Statistical Analysis of IAS General Studies Prelim     

               ~ Geography: Statistics of General Studies IAS Prelim ( Questions pattern of Geography ) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
            25 Mock Test + Current Affairs Notes

Download :  Program Structure    

                       Registration Form

Vision IAS Website

10 Responses to “Statistical Analysis: IAS General Studies Prelim: Question pattern & Trend Analysis”

  1. lalit Says:

    Dear sirs,
    In market I am unable to get the NCERT Books named as Ancient India Medieval India Modern India. Instead the books available in the market are Themes of Indian History 1 2 3. Could you please suggest me to buy those books or not. If not what are the substitutes.
    regards
    lalit

  2. SAMAKSH KUMAR Says:

    i am a new comer .i want to know what subjects i should take & all related guidelines

  3. Mandeep Singh Says:

    Dear Sir,

    I have done LL.B. (5 Years), now pursuing MBA. Right from the shool, I am very bright student and topper in school, law and now MBA. CS is my child hood dream. I have confusion regarding the choice optionals among sociology, public administration and law. Kindly enlighten me.

    Thanks,

    Mandeep Singh

  4. T Sravani Says:

    Dear sir ,
    I am Sravani,of btech 2nd year in computer science department. can you please suggest me for the subjects i need to take for ias in civils. iam a new comer. i also require some guidelines regarding it.i also need to know the time for starting my preparation.

    thanking u,
    T.Sravani.

  5. archana Says:

    Dear sir ,
    I am archana,completed btech in computer science department. can you please telme the notification for apply the groups and suggest me for the subjects i need to take for ias in civils. iam a new comer. i also require some guidelines regarding it.i also need to know the time for starting my preparation.

    thanking u,
    archana

  6. K.Vishnu Vardhan Says:

    Dear sir,
    I am vishnu,doing MCA.can u tell me how to prepare civils and also tell me where can i find the best material for that.i also need the notification details.
    thank u Vishnu

  7. shirisha Says:

    I am sirisha,completed btech .can u please suggest me how to prepare for civils and which one is best suitable for me.i need some guidelines so that i can come forward in career.
    thanking u,
    siri

  8. Shubham Vikram Singh Bundela Says:

    I want to start ma civil xam preparation. Being a new comer , i want to know abt the requirements, preaprtn time, subjects choice, preparation notes, and guidelines. I ve just passed class 12TH last year. Do lemme know all this.
    Thanks
    Shubam vikram

  9. Abhinav Singh Says:

    hello sir,
    My name is Abhinav singh and i m just gng to complete my HOTEL MANAGEMENT degree and i just want to prepare for CIVILS.
    could you please give me right guidelines for that.
    I want to know about whole procedure about that ………

    THANKS

    ABHINAV SINGH

  10. jeetendra panda Says:

    good morning sir, i m a B.Sc. first year student with chemistry honours.i want to prepare from now for the CS exam.so plz tell me how to prepare for this exam.and which subject i choose which will be helpful for me.plz give detail information about CS exam.thanks

Leave a Reply

