IAS Public Administration: Key books, Question papers, Key books , Syllabus & Basic understanding

NEW : UPSC – IAS: Useful Resource: PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION : Mock Test Papers, Study material, Questions Paper, Questions Trend Analysis, Strategy, Key Books, Guidelines, Articles, Synopsis – Answer Format

New – CSAT: All INDIA INTERACTIVE IAS PRELIM ( General Studies + Aptitude Test ) TEST SERIES 2012 ( Civil Service Aptitude Test 2012 ) : Module X : 1 April 2012

New : IAS – Approach – Analysis – Source – Solution – Strategy – CSAT – General Studies Prelim Paper 2011

New – CSAT: All INDIA INTERACTIVE IAS PRELIM ( General Studies + Aptitude Test ) TEST SERIES 2012 ( Civil Service Aptitude Test 2012 ) : Module X : 1 April 2012

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Very Important: Strategic Document

Target 2013: General Studies Prelim – How to Prepare General Studies Prelim [ INTERACTIVE GENERAL STUDIES PRELIM TEST SERIES 2013: MODULE I (35 MOCK TESTS + Current Affairs Notes ]

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

40 Responses to “IAS Public Administration: Key books, Question papers, Key books , Syllabus & Basic understanding”

  1. aditya Says:

    i am in final year bms i want to take up ips as my career , but i have no idea reg to the exam date topiuc where to pay the fees i live in mumbai ,so can u help with reg to date of common entrance and place or contact where i should inquire

  2. manu Says:

    i have to know this book price please and more informaton about success of this field

  3. M.M.Ghosal Says:

    Pl send me if you have some paper on Entrepreneural Government.Regards,Ghosal

  4. rashid Says:

    i’ve taken pub ad as the second optional. as the first optional (pre and mains), i’ve taken history. will that be a good combination??

    kindly suggest some good books on history.

  5. rashid Says:

    the article is very useful.
    kindly provide list of books for mains exam also, for pub ad.

  6. param Says:

    pls tell me which strategy should i opt to prepare my optional subject i.e pub adm for prelims .do i hv to undergo all those books tht are there in the list.and for prelims do i hv to prepare mains syllabus as well.your article is very informational…thanks

  7. Gagandeep Singh Says:

    I need the course material for preparation for Indian administrative services for public administration. I know the details and basics should be very clear for IAS that is why i am here in Vision IAS.

  8. harisha Says:

    sir i am intersting main IAS Examations plz your Guaid and Question and Answer paper send sir.

    your fathifully
    k.c.Harisha

  9. Aditya Says:

    latest edition of Fadia and fadia is available in the market (Indian Admin), and I stongly believe that the books mentioned by the Vision Ias are enough and sufficient for pub admn pre and mains. I have pub adm as Ist Optional.

  10. Aditya Says:

    I strongly believe that Latest Edition of Fadia and Fadia for Indian admin take care of the Indian admin in a comprehensive way, i have gonr through the book it is really good.

  11. bhagyashree Says:

    please tell me the books for law in i.a.s and tell can it possible to take public administration and law together

  12. santosh kumar karn Says:

    dear sir
    i am final year student of degree-iii my major subject is pol. sci.suggest me about book that help me very much for short time preparation as well as how to i get last 25 year question bank?

  13. ram charan Says:

    sir please tell me the ias for optionals electrical &maths for prelims ,mains

  14. DINESH Says:

    I WANT TO GO FOR FOREIGN SERVICES WHERE CAN I FIND MORE INFO IN PUNE??
    PL SEND ME THE MAIL ON
    DINOROCKSINDIATIMES@GMAIL.COM

  15. mohan Says:

    hi,
    i have completed my engineering need to take IPS as my carrer so can u please guide me what are the subjects to be taken so that i can suceed in exam

  16. rajbir kaur Says:

    plz send me all Q.Paper n related matter on my yahoo id “raisophie_3@yahoo.com” its my heartly n humble request to u. plz i need all notes for my IAS exam.
    m waiting for ur reply on my id.

  17. Prakash.N Says:

    Dear sir,
    i might eagerly be waiting for ur free study materials of public administration for upsc IAS mains.hope i’ll get the necessary materials to my mail.

  18. N.Sindhu Says:

    Plz send me all the Q.paper and the required books on my google id sindhu87m@gmail.com relating to IFS and IAS exam pls this is my request and i am waiting for your reply on my id

  19. N.Sindhu Says:

    pls send me all the Q.papers and the required books on my google id sindhu87m@gmail.com relating to IFS exam pls this is my request and i am waiting for your reply on my id

  20. raghavendra Says:

    plssend me all the Q.paper and the required books on my google id raghuvarma28@gmail.com for public administration optional for prilims and mains exam thid my requst pls reply to my id

  21. Vipin vitthal Says:

    Hi Sir/Madam
    I have completed my MBA in marketing so I want to take civil services exam please tell me which subject I should choose that I could get succes in this examination and hold good rank.

  22. G.silambarasan Says:

    pls send me all the Q.papers and the required books on my yahoo id simbu_28@yahoo.co.in relating to IFS exam pls this is my request and i am waiting for your reply on my id

  23. G.silambarasan Says:

    pls send me all the Q.papers and the required books on my yahoo id simbu_28@yahoo.co.in relating to Ias exam pls this is my request and i am waiting for your reply on my id

  24. G.silambarasan Says:

    i want to be a ias

  25. Ashok Kumar Says:

    sir i am intersting main IAS Examations plz your Guide me with your Question and Answer paper. Kindly to me ebooks format. Waiting for reply

  26. chandrakant Says:

    pls send me all the Q.papers and the required books on my yahoo id simbu_28@yahoo.co.in relating to Ias exam pls this is my request and i am waiting for your reply on my id

  27. chandrakant Says:

    pls send me all the Q.papers and the required books on my yahoo id chandrakant768@gmail.com.in relating to Ias exam pls this is my request and i am waiting for your reply on my id

  28. Tasleem Aarif Says:

    plz suggest me useful books of pub add for PT & mains

  29. pargat singh Says:

    dear sir,

    i have taken admission in MA Ppart (public administration), media punjabi . please give the name of good books for public administration.

  30. Halak Bhatt Says:

    I have taken Gujarati language in written examination of Civil service prelims to be held in june 2011. Now I realize that I should have taken English language for written exam. Now application process is over.
    My question is that Can I change my language or I will have to give paper in Gujarati only?
    Please reply…

    Thanks

  31. sc.sukumar Says:

    hello, this is sukumar. iam going to take PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION as one of the optional in main exam.
    what are the books should i read?
    please send me correct and concise book list
    thankyou

  32. m.shankar Says:

    HAI,I AM GOING TO TAKE PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION AS ONE OF THE MAIN PAPER ALONG WITH GEOGRAPHY,CAN I POSSIBLE TO CRACK IAS BY PREPARING IT.SUGGEST ME GOOD REFERENCE BOOKS FOR THOSE OF ABOVE BOOKS

  33. Nisar Says:

    Honb’le Sir/Madam
    I want to take qualify IAS exam i take English Literature and urdu as optional subjects plzz send me related Question papers and Name of Books so that i can get Best Rank.
    Plzz send me rply on my email id Nasir_y7@yahoo.com

  34. helan Says:

    sir i need previous year question paper of commerce & accountancy…plz send to my email id [helan138@yahoo.in]..i am waiting for ur reply

  35. dinesh Says:

    hello,sir i am dinesh raut.i am going to take public administrative as one the main paper along with sociology .what are the books should i read?please send me correct and concise books list.

  36. P.Meharunisha beevi Says:

    Dear Sir, I have completed M.Sc.,M.Phil., microbiology…. i am going to take public administration as one of the main optional along with botany.. pls suggest me a good reference books for those of above books.. pls reply to my e.mail.id:nmehar.mphil@gmail.com

  37. prahalad kumar bharti Says:

    i’m studying in 3year b.tech(mechanical engineering);iwant to take sociology or geographyas the 2nd paper,1st as public administration.please tell me which one is better sociology or geography

  38. naveen Says:

    i really need all the required sources to achieve ias . pls send me all.

  39. rasmiranisadangi Says:

    i was completed my MBA 2010,now my aim to be qualify administrative service,there is any reading techniques through which i qualify it…………my optional subject is public administration

  40. hayat ashraf Says:

    my optional paper public administration and philosophy plz send good author and books name sir

Leave a Reply

