IAS INTERVIEW : Panels of Interview Board at UPSC


Shri Gurbachan Jagat

Members :

1.  Shri Subir Dutta

2. Prof. D.P. Agrawal

3. Air Marshal  Satish Govind Inamdar (Retd)

4. Ms. Parveen Talha

5. Dr. Bhure Lal

6. Ms. Chokila Iyer

7. Shri K. Roy Paul

8. Prof. K.S. Chalam

9. Prof. E. Balagurusamy

Courtesy : UPSC – Composition of the Union Public Service Commission

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,572 other followers

%d bloggers like this: