IAS Interview : My UPSC Interview by Anurag at Panel of Shri Subir Dutta

Results are not yet out and I can only guess how my interview went. But for all those who have been asking me what happened here it is.

I was allotted a table along with four other candidates. It was a great solace to meet four other souls in same state of mind and butterflies in their stomach. We chatted and felt good. One hour passed quickly and I did not at all feel nervous.

A clerk came quietly to our table and said “Subir Dutta ka board hai”. Not all were amused by his name. Within minutes we found out he was a retired IAS, former defense secretary, and was ‘not very friendly’.

Read More >>>>>>>>> 

Courtesy : Just Simple by Anurag

Leave a Reply

