IAS Inreview – A Day with UPSC by G Ganesan at Panel of Dr. Bhure Lal

I was put under Dr. Bhure Lal’s panel. And I was the third person to go in the group of 5 candidates. I was waiting for my turn outside when the second candidate was being interviewed. He was out and said the panel members were very cordial. He wished me best of luck and left. I asked the attendant for some water before I was to go in. As luck would have it, there was no water there and he had to go to fill the bottle. Meanwhile the door was opened for me by another attendant there. I did not wait for the water and delay the process that was to begin. So I entered the room with mouth almost run dry.And more >>>>>>>>Courtesy: G Ganesan

******************************************************

IAS Pre G.S. Test Series (Classroom Test & Correspondence Test).Website: www.visionias.cfsites.orgTeam Vision IAS,

Leave a Reply

